Hauptmenü

Feuerwehrhaus

Adresse Erdingermoos. Str. 2a
85445 Notzing
Telefon 08122/9573180
Fax 08122/9573181

Kontakt eMail-Adressen

Webmaster Robert Ippisch webmaster@feuerwehr-notzing.de
Vorstand Stefan Hofmann stefan.hofmann@feuerwehr-notzing.de
1. Kommandant Guido Mann kommandant@feuerwehr-notzing.de
2. Kommandant Michael Utschneider kommandant@feuerwehr-notzing.de
Schriftführer Tobias Maier tobias.maier@feuerwehr-notzing.de
Kassier Franz Humpl franz.humpl@feuerwehr-notzing.de
Jugendwart Andreas Maier jugendwart@feuerwehr-notzing.de